Ratings & Reviews

 

Highly likely to recommend

7/14/2020 Anne & Dean

Bought a single family home in Caddo Mills, TX

Five Star! Thank you Matina for all your help. It was such a blessing having you in our court. You got us through the craziness of buying a house, moving to a new state, and everything in between. You are a phenomenal agent and it felt good knowing we had you in our court.

Highly likely to recommend

6/08/2020 Christian & Oralia

Bought a single family home in Ennis, TX

Five Star! We were first time home buyers and she helped us find and get the house that we loved. She was very professional and helped us understand the whole process.

Highly likely to recommend

4/07/2020 Carlena Hamilton

Bought a single family home in Midlothian, TX

Five Star! Matina is very patient and listened to what we really wanted. She gave us tons of options and was ready to shift gears anytime we made changes to our search parameters.

Highly likely to recommend

3/20/2020 Renata B

Sold a single family home 

Five Star! She’s the best long distance realtor. I had her sell my property while I’d moved out of state....communication was excellent and the house was sold without me having to go back.

Highly likely to recommend

9/16/2019- Dionne W

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Heartland, 

My experience with Matina was very pleasant. She's very knowledgably, patient and flexible. Her skill and tact allowed for an uninterrupted process in my new home purchase. She ensured I was prepared to successfully locate, assess and purchase the perfect home for me. She advocated in my best interest and I strongly recommend her services.

Highly likely to recommend 

8/2019- Whitfield

Sold acreage in 2019 in Kaufman, 

She was very timely and efficient, knowledgable about the market and got the property sold much faster than we thought it would sell.

Highly likely to recommend 

8/2019- Huerta

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Rockwall, 

We had tried to sell this house before with no luck. Matina's marketing was top notch and once we got an offer she negotiated in our favor. I am using her for the sale of another property.

Highly likely to recommend 

6/2019- Eiland

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Ennis, 

Matina was great, very knowledgable about the area and when we lost out on our first choice, she kept looking and found us the home we are in now! She helped us make a good offer, there were multiple offers and we got it with her guidance. Highly recommend, this was a very smooth transaction.

She was polite, helpful, knowledgeable and took care of everything she said she would along with everything that needed to be done in a very timely, professional fashion.

Highly likely to recommend 

4/09/2019- Oden

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Waxahachie, 

A competitive home with lots of offers. She helped me structure an offer that was attractive to the seller but was still within my budget and limitations.  We won!  The rest of it went realy smooth with no hiccups and she kept us informed all the way through.

Highly likely to recommend 

2/20/2019- Huerta

Lease of Commercial Buidling, 

Matina helped lease out my warehouse, it was quick and quite beneficial to my company. She knew her stuff expecially when it came to negotiating, she was tough and we got what we wanted. 

Highly likely to recommend 

02/17/2019- McFarland

Leased a Single Family home in 2019 in Murphy, TX.

We looked at quite a few homes and lost out on one.  We were happy with our second choice and glad to have had some help in the process.

Highly likely to recommend 

01/08/2019- P & J

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Allen, TX.

We moved here from out of state and were so happy for Matina's guidance and experience. The whole buying experience was really smooth. Couldn't ask for better!

Highly likely to recommend 

10/22/2018 - GBurton

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Waxahachie, TX.

We are so happy that we chose to go with Matina Rose for our home sale. From the minute we met her at our consultation, she was nothing but professional and her knowledge of the market is dead on. She gave a recommendation on a price and the home sold quickly and for full asking price. There were a few issues during the inspection and with her help we ended with a smooth close. Her communication is spot on, we were kept informed throughout the whole process.

Highly likely to recommend

10/09/2018 - casandraolivares6

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Oak Cliff, Dallas, TX.

Matina is a caring,reliable,patient, and friendly person. When we showed her a house we liked she went out of her way so we could see the house in person. When the house didn't seem just right she would let us know right away. She was with us thru the whole process of buying the house we have and  she stuck by us to the very end.

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2018 - Priscilla Alvarez

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Mansfield, TX.

I had others tell me about realtors and how most of them don’t really help and they’re never on time. I remember when I met Matina Rose. A close friend was telling me, if she seems pushy and doesn’t care to really help you find a home then request another realtor. She’s had bad experiences. This wasn’t the case. From the moment Matina stepped out of her car to show me the very first house I knew I wasn’t going to have any issues. In total we must’ve seen over 20 house, but this was because Matina wanted to make sure it was the right one for me! She was patient and always went above and beyond for me. If the neighborhood seemed roughed she always told me “let’s keep looking” she also cared about my wellbeing. She has been so amazing from the beginning. She didn’t just help me find my first home but she taught me that patients can go along way. At times I was down when a seller didn’t except my offer but Matina was right there telling me something better will come! And something sure did! She helped find the perfect home for me and my family. I can’t think her enough! I look forward to working with her again in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

07/12/2017 - Helene Schultz

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mill Creek,.

David , Matina and Ashley, and their extended network of professionals (photographer, contractor, and stager) are the ingredients to a winning recipe. It is clear to us why this team is  #1 in Washington State. They know the market and exudes confidence, which allowed us to leave  the sales process in their hands. Within 5 days of listing our house, we accepted an offer that was over the asking price. We never looked back after selecting them to sell our home and could not have been more pleased with the results. We highly recommend David and his team!

Highly likely to recommend

06/09/2016 - bwgrisim

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Everett, 

Zillow should have a 6 star category option for David, Matina & Ashley in all areas of expertise. Affable, persistent, tireless, discerning. David and his team achieve results. They provided consultation on prepping our house to sell, including getting us in contact with a superior handyman to spiff things  up. After we were done getting the place ready to show, including having our windows cleaned and having the front room of the house staged, it looked better than ever. They set up an open house and we accepted an offer within a couple of days of it going on the market, for more than the asking price. Although one could attribute the sale to the hot market, I believe their negotiation skills helped us make the most of the situation including setting up a rent-back so we had a chance to find our next home. In the following house hunt phase, for our first offer, we bowed out of an over-leveraged bidding war although David had us positioned well. He diligently followed through on a tip of a potential gem on a certain road in our kid's school district but the sellers weren't ready. We got a chance to scour a couple of places at inconvenient times on a moment's notice with his help. For our final offer, he made the deal happen under a tight time-line and in the midst of multiple contending offers. We did what it took to get the house that is, by far, the one that is right for us. David and his crew were exceptional in making it happen. Many thanks to Ashley, Matina and David for making two real-estate deals as pleasant, if it could be called that, as possible. We have appreciated their service through and through and in the end, their success made the difference. 

Highly likely to recommend

08/18/2016 - coholover

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Bothell, 

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Matina did a terrific job selling our home in Bothell this summer. We had to move because of a job transfer, and what could have been a stressful situation, was handled very professionally and in a very short amount of time. We couldn't have asked for more and would contact David,  Matina, and Ashley again

Highly likely to recommend

11/10/2016 - richholmes56

Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Bothell, 

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

I picked David when I wanted to view a townhouse. He arrived with his team Matina and Ashley, in tow; all were very professional and helpful. Unfortunately that property had an offer before we could get started. We viewed a few others and finally found one that we wanted to make an offer on.   David provided some great advice on formatting the offer to get things done quickly. We now own the property and the process went very well. David has a great team and I would definitely work with them again

 

Highly likely to recommend

11/28/2016 - shirleysylee

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Mill Creek, 

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

David and his team are outstanding! They have tremendous knowledge of the local market (Mill Creek) and are extremely responsive and professional. With their help, we were able to get our house prepped in time to be listed before the market started cooling off and got an offer within just days of  listing/open house. This is the 4th house we have sold and David and his team are by far the best team we have had. We highly recommend them.

Highly likely to recommend

09/30/2015 - gfwright

Sold a Condo home in 2015 in West Arlington, 

Matina was great! She was very responsive, and her guidance and knowledge were invaluable when we encountered some unexpected appraisal and inspection challenges. It took some work, but with her help we ended up closing ahead of schedule and with significantly more profit than we were expecting.  Thank you Matina!

Highly likely to recommend

09/01/2015 - zuser20150530144139116

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Port Gardner, 

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

The closing was very difficult. Marina stayed on top of everything that had to be done and did follow ups as needed. Without her guidance I would of walked away from the whole mess.

Highly likely to recommend

08/21/2015 - Timothy Joosten

Sold a home in 2015 in Pinehurst, 

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Matina was great and handled a difficult condo sale when there was no active association and disputed parking spaces. It sold quickly and she worked hard to overcome all the complications.

Highly likely to recommend

05/18/2015 - user504152360

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Everett, 

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

She was amazing very paticant with us not pushy at all. She made our first time home buying experience one we will never forget she is our go to girl I refer everyone I know buying or listing a house to her. She is a hard worker and definitely know how to negotiate. I give her 10 stars

Highly likely to recommend

04/29/2015 - remliel seraphim

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Bayside, Everett, 

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Matina is a super realtor. She went above and beyond to help us and was always available at a moment's notice. She is very knowledgeable, and she is NOT one of those realtors that walks you through a house and tries to sell you on it - and if you ask her opinion, she will give it to you honestly. Also at the end of the deal she gave us names of contract personnel that we could contact to get trees cut down, decks and fences built, etc. That was extremely helpful considering we are new to the Everett area! She renegotiated a closing two days early, which helped us beyond what words can express! Lastly, do not be swayed by the fact that she looks about 25...she assured us she's not. And her experience shows that for sure! If you want someone who will text you back IMMEDIATELY, not a day later, this is your realtor! We just loved her help and would use her again! P.S. Although we chose to offer full price for the house due to bidding wars that were going on at the time, we are sure that in a case of negotiation, she'd be just fine! 

Highly likely to recommend

03/21/2015 - tameson1970

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Twin Creeks, Everett, 

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

I walked into the office looking for a different agent. I asked the receptionist if there was a free agent in. Matina came out and worked with me throughout all my crazy wanting to look at all these places. I constantly called her about certain things on properties we looked at; she was always willing to assist. There was a property that I looked at, she told me NO you are not living here. It was nice to have the agent look out for your well being. During the financing process, Matina answered all my questions. She was always willing to let me come look at the place just to get an idea of something. I would recommend Matina, for others to use. She is Fantabulous, Wonderful, Patient, and Very Very Helpful!!! 

Highly likely to recommend

01/15/2015 - firegnome

Sold a home in 2014 in Martha Lake, Everett, 

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

My house had a few things that needed fixing. Matina helped me negotiate the best price on my house and it sold pretty quick. She would come over with paperwork and other stuff because I didn't have a computer at the time. She made it easy for me and it was a good experience. I would use her again.

Highly likely to recommend

01/12/2015 - tyelster

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Alderwood Manor, Lynnwood, 

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Matina was great. After trying to sell our house by ourselves for several months, with no success, we contacted her for help. She organized a marketing blitz that culminated with an open house. Three days later our house was sold. We couldn't be happier with the service and attention we received.